Sales Representatives

UNITED STATES

MAP

WEST

Lesley McEntire
Phone: 213.489.4960 
Fax: 213.624.0650 
Email: lesley@showroomshift.com 


MIDWEST

Andi Mazzone  
Phone: 269.349.4767 
Fax: 269.349.4895 
Email: andimazzone@gmail.com


SOUTH CENTRAL

Liz White 
Phone: 214.693.0447
Fax: 888.832.0893
Email: lizpwhitedallas@gmail.com


NORTHEAST / MID-ATLANTIC

Andy Bazelle
Phone: 203.733.0848
Fax: 203.894.5285
Email: sales.andybazelle@gmail.com


SOUTHEAST

Mark Garland  
Phone: 800.962.7542
Fax: 877.300.2391
Email: showroom@markgarland.net

GLOBAL SALES DIRECTOR

Charlene Griffin

Phone: 510.525.1100 x14
Fax: 510.525.8602
Email: Charlene@stellacarakasi.com 

CANADA DISTRIBUTOR

Sportables Fine Clothing Ltd.
Phone: 800.563.2746
Email: info@sportables.ca

WESTERN CANADA

Kakino & Company
Kiyomi Kakino
Phone: 604.669.1341
Email: kkakino@gmail.com

EASTERN CANADA

Hayworth & Co.
Shannon Harrower & Dorina Kamiliotis
Phone: 416.783.9114
Cell: 647.402.4222 
Fax: 416.783.1650
Email: moirahayworth@bellnet.ca

QUEBEC & MARITIMES

Blanchette Agence Jackie et Chantale Inc.
Jacqueline Salama & Chantale 
Phone: 514-387-3919
Cell: 514-826-3919
Email: Jsalama@videotron.ca
Email: cblanchette@videotron.ca

 

AUSTRALIA DISTRIBUTOR

A Touch of Europe Fashion
Unit 18, 31 Governor Macquarie Drive
Chipping Norton, NSW 2170
Sydney, Australia

Phone +61 (0) 2 8005 0928
Email: sales@atoefashion.com
Web: www.atoefashion.com

Join Stella VIP

Get 10% off your first order, exclusive offers, style advice and more!

Search our store