Shipping

 

We all love to shop when the shipping is free!

Standard Shipping is Free on US Orders $100+

All orders of $100+ ship free to the US, US Territories, and APO/FPO addresses! Yay!Get free return shipping on orders if you choose store credit for the value of your return.
Details here

Need it fast? Flat Rate Shipping on Expedited Orders

Shipping Schedule

Shipping Rates Delivery
$100+ orders Free 5 to 10 Business Days
Standard $12.95 5 to 10 Business Days
Expedited $49.95 Expedited orders received before 12pm PST, Monday-Friday, will be shipped the same day from our Berkeley, CA warehouse and will arrive in 1 - 2 business days (depending on your location) excluding holidays and weekends.

Holiday Shipping Guide

Holiday Shipping Guide For Delivery By Standard Expedited
Valentines Day
Monday, February 14, 2022
Monday, February 1, 2022
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
Easter
Sunday, April 17, 2022
Monday, April 4, 2022
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
Mother's Day
Sunday, May 8, 2022
Monday, April 25, 2022
Wednesday, May 4, 2022
Christmas
Sunday, December 25, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022 - By 3 PM PST
Monday, December 19, 2022 - By Noon PST


$100+ orders to HI, AK, APO/FPO, and US Territories will be shipped via USPS Priority Mail for free.


We ship Monday - Friday. All in stock orders placed will be shipped within 3 to 4 business days.

Expedited orders of in stock items, received before 12pm PST, Monday-Friday, will be shipped the same day from our Berkeley, CA warehouse and will arrive in 1 - 2 days (depending on your location) excluding holidays and weekends.

You will receive an order notification email when your order ships.



    Tracking Your Order

    Please contact the carrier directly and they will look it up using your tracking number. There are two different places that you can find your tracking number:

    • Your Account Page: If you have a customer account with StellaCarakasi.com, you can see your complete order history, including order tracking status.
    • Email Confirmation: As soon as we ship your order, we'll send you an email confirmation, which will include your tracking number. 

    INTERNATIONAL ORDERS

    We currently only ship within the U.S.

    x